Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars To Lock Horns Today

Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars To Lock Horns Today
Karachi Kings and Lahore Qalandars are all set to face each other in a Pakistan Super League (PSL) 8 clash today (Sunday) at 7pm.

Cricket lovers are also anticipating today's match, and it seems that a large crowd will attend the major match in the stadium.

Karachi Kings have lost three consecutive matches in the league, but the team is hoping to bounce back against Lahore Qalandars with a new approach.

On the other side, the Lahore Qalandars will try to maintain their winning streak in PSL 8.

Similar to last season, the struggling Karachi Kings resumed their losing streak in the first three games, losing all three of their games.


Lahore Qalandars:

Fakhar Zaman, Abdullah Shafique, Tahir Baig, Shai Hope, Kamran Ghulam, Husain Talat, Sikandar Raza, Liam Dawson, David Wiese, Shaheen Afridi (captain), Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan, Shawaiz Irfan, Abdullah, Ahsan Hafeez Bhatti, Dilbar Hussain, and Shane Dadswell.


Karachi Kings:

Sharjeel Khan, James Vince, Haider Ali, Shoaib Malik, Irfan Khan Niazi, Matthew Wade, Imad Wasim, Andrew Tye, Mohammad Amir, James Fuller, Mohammad Musa, Qasim Akram, Tayyab Tahir, Mohammad Akhlaq, Ben Cutting, Mohammad Umar, Aamer Yamin, Tabraiz Shamsi, Akif Javed, Imran Tahir.